Geschäftsführung

 

Seyfarth, Frank-Uwe Tel: 034491 5520-0  
  Email: frank.uwe@containerdienst-seyfarth.de
Seyfarth, Heiko Tel: 034491 5520-0  
  Email: heiko.seyfarth@containerdienst-seyfarth.de

Kaufmännische Leitung

Seyfarth, Christoph Tel: 034491 5520-14  
  Email: christoph.seyfarth@containerdienst-seyfarth.de

Disposition & Zentrale

Disposition & Zentrale 
Seyfarth, Steffi Tel: 034491 5520-0
Brunner, Kerstin Tel: 034491 5520-20
  Email: info@containerdienst-seyfarth.de

Projektleitung

Seyfarth, Frank-Uwe Tel: 034491 5520-0
  Email: frank.uwe@containerdienst-seyfarth.de
Seyfarth, Heiko Tel: 034491 5520-0
  Email: heiko.seyfarth@containerdienst-seyfarth.de
Seise, Albrecht Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Tel: 034491 5520-18
  Email: seise@containerdienst-seyfarth.de

Sachbearbeitung

Projektverwaltung / Sonderabfall und Wertstoffe
Götz, Andrea Tel: 034491 5520-28
  Email: goetz@containerdienst-seyfarth.de
 
Projektverwaltung / Assistentin-Controlling
Ganske, Mandy Tel: 034491 5520-15
  Email: ganske@containerdienst-seyfarth.de

 

Containerdienst Seyfarth GmbH
Anschrift: Am Schreiber 1
04639 Ponitz/ OT Grünberg

Sitz: Thomas-Müntzer-Siedlung
04626 Schmölln

Zentrale: Tel: 034491 5520-0
Containerbestellung: Tel: 034491 5520-20
Fax: 034491 5520-29
E-Mail:info@containerdienst-seyfarth.de
E-Mail Rechnung:rechnung@containerdienst-seyfarth.de

ihr_qr_code_ohne_logo